Wendover Hills Wesleyan logo

Starting Point

Staff

Staff

Tom Raven (Head Pastor) traven@wendoverhills.org

Leslie Lowe (Asst. Pastor / Worship Director) llowe@wendoverhills.org

Anson Esquivel (Asst. Pastor / Assimilation) aesquivel@wendoverhills.org

Patti Kidder (Justice & Compassion) pattikidder@gmail.com

Leslie Leonard (Childrens Director) lleonard@wendoverhills.org

Zeb & Liz Newton (Youth Directors) liznewton835@gmail.com

Anson Esquivel (Office Administrator) office@wendoverhills.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon